Cork County Council Representatives
for Crosshaven / Carrigaline Area


Cllr.Audrey Buckley

Fianna Fáil

         Cllr. Marcia D'Alton

         Mrcia D'Altons Website

Cllr. Ben Dalton O'Sullivan


Cllr. Úna McCarthy

Fine Gael

Cllr. Seamus McGrath

Fianna Fáil

Cllr. Jack White

Fine Gael

Cork County Council Mayor and Councillors Website is HERE

Careers with Cork County Council
Visit this website to find out what may be available

Back to top of page

Published February 2024 / Foilsithe Feabhra 2024